BREVORT TOWNSHIP

Election Board

October 8, 2018

A motion to open the meeting at 6:43 PM was made by Supervisor Serwach. Board members included: Heather Stelzer, Clerk, Brian Olsen, Treasurer, and Ed Serwach, Supervisor.

Clerk Stelzer asked that the following Election Inspectors be approved to operate the May 7, 2019 Election at the Brevort Township Community Center.

Tracey McCluskey – Democrat Rich Smith - Democrat Tabatha Orr - Republican Judith Butkovich – Republican Mark Butkovich – Republican

A motion to approve the named election inspectors was made by Treasurer Olsen, Second by Supervisor Serwach. Motion passed.

A motion to adjourn was made at 6:45PM was made by Treasurer Olsen, Second by Supervisor Serwach. Motion passed.