Skip to main content

Elected Officials & Personnel

The following is a listing of elected and appointed officials of Brevort Township.

Township Board Members

Ed Serwach
Township Supervisor
Sewer System Administrator
P.O. Box 119
Moran, MI 49760
(906) 643-9594

Kaye Matelski
Township Clerk
FOIA Administrator
W2051 Dukes Rd
Moran, MI 49760
(906) 298-1941

email hidden; JavaScript is required

Brian Olsen, Treasurer
P.O. Box 767
St. Ignace, MI 49781
Phone/Fax: (989) 464-1571

Tabatha Orr, Trustee
(906) 430-1502

William Orr, Trustee
(906) 430-5147

Board of Review Members

Russell Lorente

Daryl Orr 

Zoning Board of Appeal Members

Boyd Bigger
Ron Peterka
Mark Peterson РChairperson 

Township Personnel

Sherry Burd, Assessor
(269) 685-1574

Mark Peterson, Fire Chief
(906) 643-9747


Ben Bourque – Electrical

Phone 906-241-3424

Wil Bergman – Mechanical

Phone 906-241-0730

Craig Cole – Plumbing

Phone 906-235-8417

Daniel Grochowski – Building

Phone 906-235-2592

Heather Stelzer, Cemetery Sexton

(906) 430-2825 or email hidden; JavaScript is required